Posting will slow down the next few weeks…

…due to final exams and then heading down to South America. Although if the past half month has been any indication, lots of school work seems to be more of a catalyst than a deterrent for me to spend time on this blog πŸ˜‰ I have finished posts that are scheduled to be posted up till Monday.

EDIT: I mean, posting will be slow by me. Coralie can do whatever she wants πŸ™‚ And hopefully having posts queued up will make me study/write papers instead of dreaming about food I want to cook… πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

